Försäljning

Tony Sjösten

Försäljningschef

T: 0455-61 22 03
E: tony.sjosten@bltsydostran.se

Peter Stavervik

Rekrytering / Affärsliv

T: 0455-61 22 04
E: peter.stavervik@bltsydostran.se

Fredrik Pettersson

Mediesäljare Karlskrona Ronneby

Johannes Jonsson

Mediesäljare/Digital mediespecialist Karlskrona Ronneby

T: 0455-61 22 13
E: johannes.jonsson@bltsydostran.se

Pontus Janninge

Mediesäljare Karlskrona Ronneby

Anna Ekbladh

Mediesäljare Karlskrona Ronneby

T: 0455-612207
E: anna.ekbladh@bltsydostran.se

Sylvia Magnusson

Mediesäljare Karlskrona Ronneby

T: 0455-61 22 09
E: sylvia.magnusson@bltsydostran.se

Torbjörn Nilsson

Mediesäljare/Digital mediespecialist Karlshamn Olofström Sölvesborg

T: 0455-61 22 25
E: torbjorn.nilsson@bltsydostran.se

Max Svensson

Mediesäljare Karlshamn Olofström Sölvesborg

T: 0455-61 22 16
E: max.svensson@bltsydostran.se

Markus Rosenqvist

Mediesäljare Karlshamn Olofström Sölvesborg

T: 0455-61 22 22
E: markus.rosenqvist@bltsydostran.se

Elin Kiel

Mediesäljare Karlshamn Olofström Sölvesborg (föräldraledig)

T: 0455-61 22 28
E: elin.kiel@bltsydostran.se