Tony Sjösten

Försäljningschef

T: 0455-61 22 03
E: tony.sjosten@bltsydostran.se

Fredrik Pettersson

Strategisk Mediesäljare Karlskrona Ronneby

Jennifer Ottosson

Strategisk Mediesäljare Karlskrona Ronneby

Johannes Jonsson

Strategisk Mediesäljare/Digital mediespecialist      Karlskrona Ronneby  

T: 0455-61 22 13
E: johannes.jonsson@bltsydostran.se

Lina Necksten

Strategisk Mediesäljare Karlskrona Ronneby

T: 0455-61 22 15
E: lina.necksten@bltsydostran.se

Torbjörn Nilsson

Strategisk Mediesäljare Karlshamn Olofström Sölvesborg/ Rekrytering hela Blekinge

T: 0455-61 22 25
E: torbjorn.nilsson@bltsydostran.se

Ludvig Dahlbeck

Strategisk Mediesäljare Karlshamn Olofström Sölvesborg

T: 0455-61 22 28
E: ludvig.dahlbeck@bltsydostran.se

Max Svensson

Strategisk Mediesäljare Karlshamn Olofström Sölvesborg

T: 0455-61 22 16
E: max.svensson@bltsydostran.se

Anna Ekbladh

Föräldraledig  

T: 0455-612207
E: anna.ekbladh@bltsydostran.se

Mediehuset BLT-Sydöstran

Företagsannonser

0455-61 22 00

bokning@bltsydostran.se

Rekryteringsannonser

0455-61 22 01

rekrytering@bltsydostran.se

Välkommen att kontakta oss